First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Peter Gabriel - Peter Gabriel 3 (1980)
Cover Front Album
Artist Peter Gabriel
Length 45:33
Format CD
Genre Rock
Label Virgin
Index 48
Collection Status In Collection
Drums and Percussion Jerry Marotta
Percussion-Various Morris Pert
Percussion-Various Peter Gabriel
Bass Guitar John Giblin
Bass Guitar Tony Levin
Guitar-Electric Dave Gregory
Guitar-Electric David Rhodes
Guitar-Electric Paul Weller
Guitar-Electric Robert Fripp
Piano Peter Gabriel
Synthesizer Larry Fast
Synthesizer Peter Gabriel
Saxophone Dick Morrissey
Vocals-Backing David Rhodes
Songwriter Phil Collins
Songwriter Peter Gabriel
Producer Steve Lilliwhite
Track List
01 Intruder 04:54
02 No Self Control 03:55
03 Start 01:21
04 I Don't Remember 04:41
05 Family Snapshot 04:28
06 And Through The Wire 05:00
07 Games Without Frontiers 04:06
08 Not One Of Us 05:22
09 Lead A Normal Life 04:14
10 Biko 07:32
Personal Details
Purchase Date 23/07/2003
Store Ben
Rating 7
Owner Bean
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC (Barcode) 724381167526
Vocals : Peter Gabriel (PG)
Drums : Jerry Marotta, Phil Collins
Percussion : Morris Pert, Jerry Marotta, PG
Bass : John Giblin
Bass Synth : Larry Fast, PG
Stick : Tony Levin
Guitar : David Rhodes, Paul Weller, Robert Fripp, Dave Gregory
Sax : Dick Morrissey
Piano : PG
B Vocals : David Rhodes, Kate Bush

All songs written by Peter Gabriel
Recorded in Bath with the Manor Mobile and at the Townhouse London
Produced by Steve Lillywhite
PGCD 3 (P)+(C) 1980 Charisma Records LTD

Submitted by Stephane Grienenberger, 22/12/1998