First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Isao Tomita - The Bermuda Triangle (1986)
Cover Front Album
Artist Isao Tomita
Length 53:37
Format CD
Genre Rock
Label RCA Red Seal
Index 1
Collection Status In Collection
Track List
01 The Round Space Ship Landing On The Earth While Emitting Silvery Lights 02:23
02 Strong Electro-Magnetic Waves 01:28
03 The World Of The Different Dimensions 02:03
04 The Giant Pyramid Sitting At The Bottom Of The Sea Of Bermuda And The Ancient People 07:04
05 The Venus Wearing The Space Uniform Shining In a Fluorescent Light Color 04:39
06 The Children Playing In Agharta, The Deep Underground Kingdom 05:30
07 The Hollow Vessel Called The Earth 05:00
08 The Song Of Venus 03:54
09 The Dawn At Bermuda 02:20
10 The Dazzling Bright Cylindrical Object Which Had Crashed Into Tunguska, Siberia 07:29
11 The Harp Being Played By The Ancient People And The Venus And Her Space Children Singing The Song Of The Future 07:37
12 The Visionary Flight To The 1448 Nebular Group Of The Bootes 04:10
Personal Details
Rating 8
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
Originally released 1978
CD issued 1991, BMG, BVCC-2510