First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Kenny G - Duotones (1986)
Cover Front Album
Artist Kenny G
Length 53:11
Format CD
Genre Rock
Label Arista
Collection Status In Collection
Track List
01 What does it take to win your love 05:00
02 Midnight Motion 04:08
03 Don't Make Me Wait For Love 04:46
04 Sade 04:20
05 Champagne 04:46
06 And You Know That 04:45
07 Slip Of The Tongue 04:53
08 You Make Me Believe 05:19
09 Songbird 05:03
10 Three Of A Kind 04:46
11 Ester 05:25
Personal Details
Rating 7
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
Release date:
Original release date: 1986
Label: Arista Records
Producer: Preston Glass; Kenny G
Guest Artists: Lenny Williams; Claytoven Richardson
Pieces in Set: 1
Catalog#: 8496
Distributor: BMG
Desc: Performer

Date: 1986
Length: 46:54 minutes
Genre: JAZZ
Category: Jazz


Walter Afanasieff : Keyboards, Synthesizer Bass
Kitty Beethoven : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Greg Conaway : Percussion
Kenny G. : Keyboards, Multi Instruments, Saxophone, Vocals (Background)
Tony Gable : Percussion
Sal Gallina : French Horn, Multi Instruments, Strings, Violin
Alan Glass : Guitar
Gina Glass : Vocals (Background)
Preston Glass : Chimes, Keyboards, Multi Instruments, Synthesizer, Vocals (Background)
Yolanda Glass : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Greg "Gigi" Gonaway : Drums, Percussion
Ellis Hall : Vocals
Randy Jackson : Bass, Synthesizer Bass
Randy "The Emperor" Jackson : Bass
Cory Lerios : Drum Machine, Drums, Synthesizer Bass
Kenny McDougald : Drums
Joe Plass : Bass
John Raymond : Guitar
Claytoven Richardson : Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Corrado Rustici : Guitar
Roger Sauge : Keyboards
Roger Sause : Keyboards
Lenny Williams : Vocals, Vocals (Background)

Production Credits
Kurt DeMunbrun : Stylist
Ken Fritz : Direction
Kenny G. : Main Performer, Producer
Sal Gallina : Digital Effects, Programming
Preston Glass : Producer, Programming
Gordon Lyon : Engineer
Dennis Turner : Direction
Narada Michael Walden : Executive Producer