First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Khan - Space Shanty (1972)
Cover Front Album
Artist Khan
Length 46:04
Format CD
Genre Rock
Label Decca
Index 1
Collection Status In Collection
Track List
01 Space Shanty Including: "The Cobalt Sequence" and "March of the Sine Squadrons" 09:01
02 Stranded Including: "Effervescent Psycho Novelty No. 5" 06:35
03 Mixed Up Man Of The Mountains 07:15
04 Driving To Amsterdam 09:23
05 Stargazers 05:33
06 Hollow Stone Including: "Escape Of The Space Pirates" 08:17
Personal Details
Price £14.99
Store Holland
Rating 9
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
Released in 1972. This is the only album by this tremendous band featuring Steve Hillage on guitar, Dave Stewart on keys, Nick Greenwood on bass and Eric Peachey on drums.