First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
The Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band - Gorilla (2007)
Cover Front Album Cover Back
Artist The Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band
Format CD
Genre Art Rock; Experimental; Pop Rock; Psychedelic Rock; Rock
Label Liberty
Cat. Number 0946 3 87889 2 8
Index 20
Collection Status In Collection
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
01 Cool Brittannia
02 The Equestrian Statue
03 Jollity Farm
04 (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco
05 Look Out, There's A Monster Coming
06 Jazz, Delicious Hot, Disgusting Cold
07 Death Cab For Cutie
08 Narcissus
09 The Intro And The Outro
10 Mickey's Son And Daughter
11 Big Shot
12 Music For The Head Ballet
13 Piggy Bank Love
14 I'm Bored
15 The Sound Of Music
16 My Brother Makes The Noises For The Talkies
17 I'm Gonna Bring A Watermelon To My Girl Tonight
18 Ali Baba's Camel (Early Version)
19 On Her Doorstep Last Night
20 Alley Oop
21 Button Up Your Overcoat
22 The Craig Torso Show (BBC Recording)
Personal Details
Rating 0
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo